Tennis 101

Tennis 101 is an entry level tennis clinic to help teach high school beginner players how to play the game. This tennis clinic will focus on the basic fundamentals of tennis and teach students basic stroke production. The goal is to develop rallying and match play skills as quickly as possible.

Pricing
1 Class
$25.00
6 Classes (1 Free Class Included)
$125.00
Book this Events

Event Dates

Thu, Jan 20
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
open
Sat, Jan 22
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Jan 27
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
open
Sat, Jan 29
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Feb 03
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
open
Sat, Feb 05
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Feb 10
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
open
Sat, Feb 12
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Feb 17
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
open
Sat, Feb 19
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Feb 24
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
open
Sat, Feb 26
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 03
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
open
Sat, Mar 05
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 10
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
open
Sat, Mar 12
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 17
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
open
Sat, Mar 19
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 24
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
open
Sat, Mar 26
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 31
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
open
Sat, Apr 02
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Sat, Apr 09
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Sat, Apr 16
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Sat, Apr 23
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Sat, Apr 30
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Sat, May 07
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open